Mixing Cropped Jacket

 

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Beda has several new outfits that attract my attention, and one of them is this new cropped jacket. There are several version of them, I even try them on just to get the feel of it. Most of them are cute, but seriously having the same outfits with just different pattern? I am a spender with no big budget so I have to make a choice and I prefer the one with batik pattern.

Naturally, I do have my worries wearing cropped jacket as I have big belly. Usually I wore jacket to cover it, but with cropped jacket I can’t do that. But then again, you wouldn’t know which style that suitable without trying. So here goes

@riamrt

Skinny Jeans
Tried out with this one, the pic even featured on fashion site LookVine. But I think this combination is not for me. It seems emphasized my body type: diamond.

Cropped jacket BEDA

Capri Jeans and black top
This time, I tried capri distressed (or is it ripped?) jeans with black top. The top is below my waist.
I think after looking at it, I think the capri jeans was fine. But preferably not a ripped or distressed jeans?

Cropped Jacket BEDA OFFICIAL

Bootcut jeans and black top
Again, like I said I have plenty black top and t-shirt. They are usefull when I want to combine with ethnic necklace or scarf with pattern. I used the bootcut to give proportional illusion on my body. I think is kinda work, though I look a bit boyish.

Cropped Jacket BEDA by Diah

Blue skirt and black top
What? Black top again? Well, you may scream at me now. But anyway, I think I love this combination the most. Perhaps next time I will try to mix it with dress?

 

So, what do you think? I am open for suggestion 🙂

 

One thought on “Mixing Cropped Jacket

  1. turiscantik August 24, 2018 / 1:19 am

    luccccuu bangeeet jaketnya, merk beda ya. Aku udah beberapa kali beli memang bagus banget motifnya, cuma yang jaket belom pernah beli ( nunggu dikasih eh ) heheheh

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.