What To Ask When Online Shopping

Venya Etnik

When you browsing online shops to find something that you like and then…yes…! Your eyes find the outfit that you like and then what are you going to ask?
Is this dress will fit me perfectly? What is the size of this dress?
How much is this outfit? Is there any discount?
And then the most important thing is it available?


These three questions I usually remember to ask the online shop owner about their product. Of course I will then ask about their bank account number to transfer the payment. And I asked how fast they could send the outfit that I like so much. I have never really thought that I should also ask HOW SHOULD I WEAR THIS OUTFIT?

When I saw this outfit for the first time, the add informed me that this unique top has 4 different ways to be wear. And scrolling to the right on their account on Instagram, I just know I want to have this unique top. It seems big enough to cover my jelly belly and that’s important since I have been gaining weight since last June.
However, it didn’t cross my mind that I should have asked so after a bit of mishap related to the payment, I finally received the outfit.

The problem is I have no idea how to wear it in four different ways… SILLY, right? No worries, I knew I have to ask the online shop owner. But they simply told me to look at their Instagram account on how to wear the outfit. As if their picture are all clear enough for me to take a look. When they finally informed me how, I have been looking at it for several minutes. It turn out, all I have to are as follows:

button hole for Venya Etnik top

 

Button hole for Venya Etnik outfit

I noticed that this top has two buttons but for what purpose? I finally found where to put them. First on the collar of this outfit as shown above.

 

Check out the button hole for Venya Etnik Top

Another button hole for Venya Etnik Top

The second button hole located at the corner of both sleeves. Now that we have find them, let’s see how I can wear this top in several different ways.

 

First, put the buttons on the hole located on its collar. There you have it, as shown above. You may have the black and red combination or the other way around. The back and the front of this outfit looks just the same.

 

Second, put the buttons on the hole located on its sleeves. You may have two different looks, and do the same thing with the other side of this outfit. Or you may put the button like the first picture for the backside of this outfit.

 

Last one, just let the button on the loose so it will look like the picture shown above.

So, remember to ask how to wear it before do all the payment and shipping if you find a very unique outfit online.

What do you think about the outfit?

2 thoughts on “What To Ask When Online Shopping

  1. April Tupai January 16, 2018 / 7:00 am

    Unik bgt! Tapi semacam agak rempong ya makenya haha

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.