First Easter

IMG_4135

That was the last photo of me and my father at the church on Good Friday. Because my parents were not well so for a few years already, I always went alone to the church to celebrate Easter. But this year, will be my very first to celebrate Easter without my father. He passed away last year, just few days after Ascension Day. Sometimes I still miss him but I hope he rest in peace.

To all of you who has been kind enough visit and reading my blog, I wish you all HAPPY EASTER. May peace of Easter be with us always…

*will wear the same dress to remember him by…*

Leave a Reply

