#TravelBangkaBelitung – Getting Ready

ACJO4720
Hat, sunglasses, Batty going to Bangka Belitung

The date has been set and I am ready to go to Bangka and Belitung with my colleagues. Yeah, this is another outing held by my office and I can’t hardly wait. Well, actually not really that excite because this May is one year of my father’s passing. So, I was a bit sad to leave my mom while I should be at home with her. But this trip will only takes 4 days so hopefully everything is going to be okay.

Anyway, I have been preparing which clothes I should be wearing and perhaps I will change my mind again but right now … here they are :

DNZR4929

The above picture is my old dress bought it at Zara at discounted price. Mind you, this one is fit perfectly so yeah, I kinda imagine walking on the beach… Wearing this dress, and the (borrowed) hat with my small sunglasses. Yeah right, we will see the reality within few weeks from now 🙂

 

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Stripes top with short pants, seems simple but the very most important thing is comfy and stylish… (really?)

 

XZUX5677.jpg

This is another example of me, buying shirt for my comfort only but missed to look at the words written there. I have no idea what are the meaning or is it to make a point of something? No idea, but this shirt is comfy to be wear under the heat of the sun.

Didn’t I tell you? Bangka and Belitung are famous for their white sands and beaches… I will post more about my costume’s preparation for the holiday… ^_^

P.S.

I have always been Ahok’s supporter and now about to visit his hometown so will wear this t-shirt ^_^

JYXP4561

6 thoughts on “#TravelBangkaBelitung – Getting Ready

  1. coretandenina April 12, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    Asyik banget Kak, aku pengen ikutannnn…
    Baju nya udah siap, suka dress zara warna hijau lumutnya… cakep. pasti mach sama topinya…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

