Welcoming New Year 2017

 

img_9914

Within hours we will be leaving 2016 and welcoming 2017.

Every time the new year is coming, I pray and hope for something good to happen. Something good did happen but this year also my saddest time of my life because I lost my father.

There will be more new years to come without him and I have no idea how much time I can be with my mother. I hope I still have enough time to make her happier.

Again, near the end of this year I pray and hope for the best. Not just for me, but for all of us. As there are so many hatred and violence again and again. Hopefully, there will be better life for all of us.

Goodbye father, goodbye 2016..

Leave a Reply

