Accessories With Black Dress

img_9773
I always admire people who manage to wear more than one accessory at a time. I mean they know how to pull it off and still look so gorgeous.

But then again, I am also put comfort in my first priority. So, even if I manage to wear many accessories, I don’t think I will be comfortable with them. Let me see, if I wear more than one necklace then I am going to get cramp on my neck. I wish I can wear more earrings but that will mean my ears need piercing. Not really into that right now. I am more daring with bracelet and ring, though.

Why is it important wearing accessories? Let’s just think that our dress is our house. And a house without furniture or picture on the wall seems a bit dull. Don’t you think so?

Anyway, why I am talking accessories for black dress? Because Christmas is going to be here soon and this time, I prefer not buying new clothes. Instead I am going to wear that old black dress of mine and wondering what kind of accessories that will be a perfect combination. A good friend of mine once advise me if I have no idea what to wear with black dress then choose something gold-ish.

Luckily I have some of them including a bracelet that I got from my friend’s giveaway on her blog.

img_0602

This one is actually belongs to my mom, but she hardly wear the below bracelet.

img_0604

 

img_0605

Sometimes, wearing just one of the above is enough for me. I don’t want to look like a walking jewelry store.  Especially if I bring the below handbag to night event.

img_2553

 

But another times, I like to wear the following necklaces.

img_0609

Along with this one, the one that I used for taking photo for blogging competition.

img_0612
What do you think about wearing accessories with black dress? Do you have something else in mind? I would love to hear about your opinion here 🙂

2 thoughts on “Accessories With Black Dress

  1. Levina November 25, 2016 / 11:54 am

    The bracelet!!! The 1st photo, I like the color and design. It looks like expensive thing and luxury…

    Like

  2. evylia hardy November 26, 2016 / 6:58 am

    Golden accessories will be perfect for any black outfits, especially for black dresses. Black is one of my fave, too. Would love to see you in that dress with those accessories 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

