Mommy’s Closet

IMG_4375

Recycling fashion, the skirt belongs to my mom ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ – at Grand Indonesia Shopping Town

View on Path

I was going out with my mom last Saturday and decided to wear her old skirt. I should have wear an outerwear, now looking at the picture. But that day was sooo hot. I decided just a red necklace would do just fine. Thought about wearing my boots but the weather changed my mind into put on my wedges. I have this teacher-kind-of-look, my friend teased me. Come to think of it, it would be fun if I do have a job as a teacher and wear this outfit. Then I remembered I have to take buses and other public transportation… and nope. Too complicated. I will talk about this next time.

I took my mom to have a nutella treat and yes, I know… Too many nutella is not healthy, but I feel that I owe her and my late dad. I have been planning to take them to this cafe, just for a relaxing weekend but never get a perfect time. So, I just want her to have a different experience than our usual hang out.

You may check on our nutella adventure here at Steller

 

One thought on “Mommy’s Closet

Leave a Reply

