Wishlist Outerwear

Years ago, I am one of those who has size plus and therefore always find a why to conceal it.

I used to have many outwear clothes and most of them are in black. I never dare having another color for outerwear back in the days.

But recently I noticed that outerwear is trending amongst youngsters so I started to windowshopping at Berrybenka and find these items.  I can only pick one but still unable to decide which so here goes

Long Cardigan

Naturally I am not going to wear it to hide my belly as there is no point there. But I just like to have one of this and wear it for weekend hang out.

 

Long Cardigan
Source: Berrybenka

Jacket

I like the model of this jacket, though usually I prefer simplier one. And I think what attract me the most is the color…

Jacket
Source: Berrybenka

 

 

Coat

This one is a bit classy, IMHO. I think I can wear with my legging and shirt. Or with my dress and probably with boots…

Coat
Source: Berrybenka
Leave a Reply

